+7 (3852) 501-400

Quality

The Quality

International certification body DQS GmbH, accredited by International Automotive Task Force IATF, in May, 2018 has granted Altai Precision Components Plant with a certificate which proves the enterprise's quality management system in accordance with requirements of the international standard IATF 16949:2016 which defines “General Motors fundamental quality system requirements for organizations where automotive customer-specified parts for production and/or service are manufactured.”

To satisfy customer’s demands and expectations with regard to design and fuel equipment manufacturing we have implemented the Integrated Management System that meets the requirements of such international standards as ISO 9001-2015, IATF 16949:2016, and we have set up an environmental management system (EMS) under the State Standard (GOST) R ISO 14001:2015.

Consistent high quality of our products was awarded with numerous diplomas and medals at many national and international exhibitions. In 2016 AZPI became BOSCH-recognized preferred supplier, which is an unprecedented event in international practice. AZPI is the only company in the world recognized as a supplier of fuel injection equipment under Bosch-brand, but not being a part of the Bosch group.


Beware of counterfeit

+7 (3852) 501-400

Качество

Качество

В мае 2018г. орган по сертификации DQS, имеющий аккредитацию в Международной автомобильной целевой группе IATF, сертифицировал систему менеджмента качества Алтайского завода прецизионных изделий на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта IATF 16949:2016 «Фундаментальные требования к системе менеджмента качества для производств автомобильной промышленности и организаций, производящих соответствующие сервисные части».

Для наиболее полного удовлетворения ожиданий и требований потребителей в АЗПИ внедрена и функционирует система менеджмента качества применительно к проектированию и производству топливной аппаратуры в соответствии с ISO 9001-2015, IATF 16949:2016 и система экологического менеджмента (СЭМ) в соответствии с ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2016 (ISO 14001:2015).

Неизменно высокое качество продукции АЗПИ подтверждено данными "Robert Bosch GmbH" по статистике с 2011 г. показатель дефектности распылителей АЗПИ: PPM (Parts Per Million) = 0 шт. - количество дефектных образцов по отношению к миллиону изготовленных. В 2016 году Алтайский завод прецизионных изделий получил статус привилегированного поставщика группы компаний Bosch, что, само по себе, является беспрецедентным событием в мировой практике. АЗПИ – единственный в мире поставщик топливной аппаратуры под маркой Bosch, не входящий в его состав.


Защита от подделки